Xi'an Oripharm Technology Co.,Ltd

"مكرسة لتزويدك بأفضل حلول المنتجات!"

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتفارما الصف المنشطات

التستوستيرون إينونثات مسحوق CAS 315-37-7 ، وافق العضلات كسب المنشطات SGS

التستوستيرون إينونثات مسحوق CAS 315-37-7 ، وافق العضلات كسب المنشطات SGS

Testosterone Enanthate Powder CAS 315-37-7 , Muscle Gain Steroids SGS Approved

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: ORIPHARM
إصدار الشهادات: KOSHER / ISO9001 / SGS
رقم الموديل: XALY

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10ml
تفاصيل التغليف: المواد البلاستيكية مزدوجة الصف الغذاء داخل ؛ كرتون حماية البيئة / برميل خارج أو حزم حسب الطلب.
وقت التسليم: 3-5 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: تفاوض
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مرادف: TE. التستوستيرون heptanoate معادلة: C26H40O3
وزن الصيغة: 400.594 غرام · مول − 1 CAS: 315-37-7
اللون: مسحوق بلوري أبيض فحص: 98٪ دقيقة

مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات لشد العضلات CAS 315-37-7

اسم المنتج التستوستيرون إينونثات
CAS رقم. 315-37-7
مرادفات TE. التستوستيرون heptanoate
الصيغة الجزيئية C26H40O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 400.594 غرام · مول − 1
بناء
نقاء 98٪ مين
استعمال كسب العضلات
حرف مسحوق بلوري أبيض
درجة الصف الصيدلانية
اساسي USP، CP
طريقة التوصيل EMS ، DHL ، TNT ، فيديكس
وصف:

التستوستيرون إينونثات من العلاجات السويسرية هو عموما نوع حقن بطيئة التمثيل على هرمون تستوستيرون الاندروجين. بعد الحقن العضلي العميق ، يتم إنشاء الدواء لتوفير إطلاق مستمر لهرمون التستوستيرون في اتجاه مجرى الدم لنحو أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع. للتأكد من أنه يمكنك الحفاظ على المستويات الفسيولوجية النموذجية لهرمون التستوستيرون طوال مدة العلاجات باستبدال الأندروجين ، تكون حقنات التستوستيرون إينونثات ضرورية عادةً لكل أسبوعين على الأقل ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن أطباء أكثر دقة سيديرون العقار أسبوعيًا . كما هو الحال مع جميع حقن هرمون التستوستيرون ، يفضل التستوستيرون إينونثات بشكل كبير من قبل الرياضيين لقدرته على تسويق زيادات قوية في كتلة العضلات وقوتها.

الاستخدام والجرعات:

رجل

لعلاج قصور الأندروجين ، فإن توصيات وصف التستوستيرون إينونثات للحصول على أي جرعة من 50-400 ملغ كل أسبوعين إلى أربعة أسابيع. بغض النظر عن حقيقة أن نشط في اللياقة البدنية للحصول على وقت أطول ، وعادة ما يتم حقن التستوستيرون إينونثات على أساس أسبوعي لأغراض بناء العضلات. الجرعة المعتادة للأغراض البدنية أو تحسين الأداء هي في حدود 200-600 ملغ في الأسبوع ، مع أخذها في دورات تتراوح من ستة إلى 12 أسبوعًا. هذا المستوى مناسب للعديد من المستخدمين ليلاحظوا مكاسب استثنائية في حجم العضلات وقوتها.

عادة ما يتم دمج التستوستيرون في مراحل الاستفاد من التدريب ، عندما يمكن أن يكون الاحتفاظ بالماء الإضافي نتيجة ضئيلة ، حيث يكون المستخدم مهتمًا بشكل كبير بالكتل الخام أكثر من التعريف. يقوم البعض بتضمين الدواء إلى دورات القطع أيضًا ، ولكن بشكل معتاد في الجرعات المخفضة (100- 200 مجم في الأسبوع) و / أو عندما يكون مصحوبًا بمثبط أروماتاز ​​للحفاظ على مستويات الأستروجين تحت السيطرة. التستوستيرون إينونثات عادة ما يكون دواء منتوج حقا ، وعادة ما يستخدم وحده مع ميزة رائعة. البعض ، مع ذلك ، يواجهون رغبة في تكديسها مع غيرها من المنشطات الابتنائية / الذكورة للحصول على تأثير أقوى ، وفي هذه الحالة فإن إضافة 200-400 ملغ في الأسبوع من بولدينون undecylenate ، أو ميثانولون إينونثات ، أو ديكانوات ناندرولون سوف يحتاج إلى تقديم النتائج النهائية النهائية مع عدم وجود سمية كبدية كبيرة. هرمون التستوستيرون هو في نهاية المطاف تنوعا خطيرا ، ويمكن الجمع بين امتلاك صفقة ممتازة من المنشطات / منشط الذكورة الأخرى لتكييف التأثير المفضل.

النساء

نادرا ما يطبق التستوستيرون إينونثات مع النساء في الطب السريري. عندما يتم تطبيقه ، فإنه في الواقع يستخدم بشكل منتظم كدواء ثانوي عن طريق سرطان الثدي غير القابل للتشغيل ، عندما فشلت علاجات أخرى في إحداث تأثير مرغوب فيه وقمع وظيفة المبيض أمر مهم. ليس من المستحسن استخدام التستوستيرون إينونثات لإناث الجسم أو أغراض تعزيز الأداء منذ طبيعته الاندروجينية القوية ، والميل لتوليد الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها ، والميزات بطيئة المفعول (جعل مستويات الدم صعبة التعامل).

التستوستيرون إينونثات مسحوق المنفعة

عادة ، تعزز الأندروجينات تخليق البروتين ونمو هذه الأنسجة بمستقبلات الاندروجين. يمكن تصنيف تأثيرات التستوستيرون على أنها virilizing و الابتنائية ، على الرغم من أن التمييز مصطنع إلى حد ما ، حيث يمكن النظر إلى العديد من الآثار على حد سواء.

وتشمل الآثار الابتنائية نمو كتلة العضلات وقوتها ، وكثافة العظام وقوتها ، وتحفيز التطور الخطي ونضوج العظام.

وتشمل الآثار الاندروجينية أشياء مثل النضج في الأعضاء التناسلية ، وبالتحديد القضيب مع التكوين مع كيس الصفن داخل الجنين ، وبعد الولادة مباشرة (عادة في سن البلوغ) تعميق الصوت ، والتطور في اللحية والشعر الإبط. كثير من تلك تقع في فئة الصفات الجنسية الثانوية الذكور.

يمكن أيضا تصنيف تأثيرات هرمون التستوستيرون قبل سن الحدوث المعتاد. بالنسبة لتأثيرات ما بعد الولادة في كل ذكور وإناث ، فإنها تعتمد في الغالب على مستويات ومدة تداول هرمون التستوستيرون الحر.

التستوستيرون إينونثات مسحوق الآثار الجانبية

ربما الذكور ربما تجربة عملية الانتصاب المحسن مع الأخذ التستوستيرون إينونثات. مزيد من الآثار غير المرغوب فيها تحتوي على نمط الصلع الذكور ، حب الشباب ، والغثيان ، ويزيد من مستويات الكوليسترول والاحتفاظ بالكهرباء. الإناث تعاني من الدورة الشهرية غير المنتظمة وتعميق الصوت.
مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات لشد العضلات CAS 315-37-7

COA:

المنتج التستوستيرون إينونثات CAS رقم. 315-37-7
كمية 1KG تاريخ مانو 2018/12/06
قواعد الامتحان معايير الجودة الداخلية تاريخ الانتهاء 2020/12/05
العناصر مواصفات النتائج
مظهر خارجي مسحوق بلوري أبيض مسحوق بلوري أبيض
فحص ≥98٪ 98.82٪
خسارة على تجفيف ≤1.0٪ 0.5٪
الاستنتاج: المنتج يفي بمواصفات داخلية.


مزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Xi'an Oripharm Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: forrest

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Xi'an Oripharm Technology Co.,Ltd

“Dedicated to providing you with the best product solutions!”

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsPharma Grade SteroidsTestosterone Enanthate Powder CAS 315-37-7 , Muscle Gain Steroids SGS Approved

Testosterone Enanthate Powder CAS 315-37-7 , Muscle Gain Steroids SGS Approved

Testosterone Enanthate Powder CAS 315-37-7 , Muscle Gain Steroids SGS Approved

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: ORIPHARM
Certification: KOSHER / ISO9001 / SGS
Model Number: XALY

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10ml
Packaging Details: Double food grade plastics inside; Environmental protection carton/barrel outside or Customized packages.
Delivery Time: 3-5 work days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: Negotiation
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Synonyms: TE; Testosterone Heptanoate Formula: C26H40O3
Formula Weight: 400.594 G·mol−1 CAS: 315-37-7
Color: White Crystalline Powder Assay: 98% Min

Testosterone Enanthate Powder for Muscle Gaining CAS 315-37-7

 

Product Name Testosterone Enanthate
CAS No. 315-37-7
Synonyms TE; Testosterone heptanoate
Molecular Formula C26H40O3
Molecular Weight 400.594 g·mol−1
Structure Testosterone Enanthate Powder CAS 315-37-7 , Muscle Gain Steroids SGS Approved
Purity 98% Min
Usage Gain Muscle
Character White crystalline powder
Grade Pharmaceutical Grade
Standard USP,CP
Delivery method EMS, DHL, TNT, FedEx
 
Description:

Testosterone enanthate from Swiss Remedies is generally a slow-acting injectable type on the androgen testosterone. Following deep intramuscular injection, the drug is created to supply a sustained release of testosterone in towards the bloodstream for about two to 3 weeks. To make sure that you could possibly preserve typical physiological levels of testosterone for the duration of androgen replacement therapies, injections of testosterone enanthate are usually essential a minimum of each single two weeks, despite the truth that a lot more meticulous physicians will administer the drug weekly. As with all testosterone injectables, testosterone enanthate is hugely favored by athletes for its potential to market strong increases in muscle mass and strength.

Use and Dosing:

Man


To treat androgen insufficiency, the prescribing recommendations for testosterone enanthate get in touch with for any dosage of 50-400 mg just about every single two to four weeks. Regardless of the fact that active in the physique to obtain a longer time, testosterone enanthate is normally injected on a weekly basis for muscle-building purposes. The usual dosage for physique- or performance-enhancing purposes is within the selection of 200- 600 mg per week, taken in cycles six to 12 weeks in length. This level is adequate for many users to notice exceptional gains in muscle size and strength.

Testosterone is normally incorporated into bulking phases of coaching, when added water retention could possibly be of little consequence, the user significantly far more concerned with raw mass than definition. Some do incorporate the drug into cutting cycles as well, but ordinarily in decreased doses (100- 200 mg per week) and/or when accompanied by an aromatase inhibitor to maintain estrogen levels beneath manage. Testosterone enanthate is usually a genuinely productive anabolic drug, and is typically employed alone with superb advantage. Some, even so, encounter a want to stack it with other anabolic/androgenic steroids to acquire a stronger influence, in which case an added 200-400 mg per week of boldenone undecylenate, methenolone enanthate, or nandrolone decanoate genuinely will need to deliver substantial final final outcomes with no substantial hepatotoxicity. Testosterone is in the end seriously versatile, and may be combined possessing an excellent deal of other anabolic/androgenic steroids to tailor the preferred influence.

Woman

Testosterone enanthate is hardly ever applied with women in clinical medicine. When applied, it actually is most on a regular basis employed as a secondary medication by way of inoperable breast cancer, when other therapies have failed to generate a desirable impact and suppression of ovarian function is important. Testosterone enanthate is just not advisable for females for physique- or performance-enhancing purposes since of its strong androgenic nature, tendency to generate virilizing undesirable side effects, and slow-acting traits (making blood levels tough to handle).

Testosterone enanthate Powder Benefit

Normally, androgens promote protein synthesis and growth of these tissues with androgen receptors. Testosterone effects could be classified as virilizing and anabolic, although the distinction is somewhat artificial, as several from the effects might be viewed as both.

Anabolic effects include growth of muscle mass and strength, elevated bone density and strength, and stimulation of linear development and bone maturation.

Androgenic effects include things like maturation in the sex organs, specifically the penis along with the formation with the scrotum inside the fetus, and just after birth (normally at puberty) a deepening of the voice, development in the beard and axillary hair. Many of those fall in to the category of male secondary sex traits.

Testosterone effects can also be classified by the age of usual occurrence. For postnatal effects in each males and females, they are mostly dependent around the levels and duration of circulating absolutely free testosterone.

Testosterone Enanthate Powder Side Impact

Males may perhaps practical experience enhanced erections though taking testosterone enanthate. Further unwanted effects contain male pattern baldness, acne, nausea, increases cholesterol levels and retention of electrolytes. Females experience irregular menstrual cycles and deepening of voice.
 
Testosterone Enanthate Powder for Muscle Gaining CAS 315-37-7
 

 

COA:

Product Testosterone Enanthate CAS No. 315-37-7
Quantity 1KG Date Of Manu 2018-12-06
Test standard In-house quality standard Expiry date 2020-12-05
Items Specifications Results
Appearance White crystalline powder White crystalline powder
Assay ≥98% 98.82%
Loss on Drying ≤1.0% 0.5%
Conclusion: The product meets In-house specifications.
 
 
 


More information please contact us NOW!
 

Contact Details
Xi'an Oripharm Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: forrest

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)